Sweater weather tag

Hi everyone,

Today I will tell you all about my fall favourites. I know I am a little bit late but it is still fall so I will do the sweater weather tag. I hope you enjoy it.

 


Favourite candle scent?
My favourite candle scent are roses and cinnamon. I just love them. When I walk into my room I love the scent.  It works relaxing when I am doing my homework and it looks super pretty when I am reading a book of watch a movie. It really brings you into the fall/winter spirit.

 

Coffee, Tea, or Hot Chocolate?
Definitely hot chocolate. I absolutely love hot chocolate. I think it is the best drink in the winter. When you get home from school or work and you are super tired. Just make some hot chocolate, take a blanket and put your favourite tv show on. Hot chocolate is the best.

 

Do you switch up your makeup routine for the season?
I don’t really switch my makeup routine. I just moisturize more and use a lot of lip balms, because my they smell so good and my lips are so soft.  

 

Favourite Thanksgiving food?
In our country we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving but my favourite food right now is my mother’s homemade pizza. It tastes so good. She uses mozzarella, salami, tomatoes and some pesto. It tastes so good, I absolutely love it.
Hats or scarves?
I go for scarves, because you can also wear them inside and they look super cute. They are also really warm and comfortable. You can buy them in a lot of different materials but I like my knitted red scarf. It is really bit so I won’t be cold when I go to school.
Most worn sweater?
My most worn sweater is my dark blue knitted one. It is really soft and it is from the Vero Moda. On the shoulders there are some glitters and I love wearing it when it is colder here in the Netherlands.
Must have Fall nail polish?
The ultimate fall nail polish is a deep wine red colour. I think it is really pretty and it matches everything. But if you don’t like red you can also go with brown, grey or a dark blue. And glitters are the best way to bring yourself in the Christmas spirit.
Football games or jumping in a pile of leaves?
Definitely jumping in a pile of leaves. It is so much fun and when you throw the leaves in the air it such a good feeling. I love when the colours change in the fall, they are so pretty!
Skinny jeans or leggings?
I would go for the skinny jeans, because they are wormer and here it can be cold, especially in the morning.

Boots or Uggs?

I don’t have any Uggs and I never had them so I go for boots. I think boots are just a lot cheaper and they look more flattering.
What is your #1 favourite thing about Fall?
My favourite thing about the fall are the colours and the light. The nature is so pretty and I love to go outside with my camera and take pictures from the beauty around us.
Do you have a song that gets you in the Fall mood or just a song you’re loving at the moment?
I don’t have a song that gets me in the fall mood but I have some songs that I like at the moment. I really like the band Imagine Dragons. I also like the songs All of me from John Legend and A drop in the ocean from Ron Pope. And the last artist that I like is Adam Lambert.
What is the Fall weather like where you currently live?
The fall weather isn’t really good here in the Netherlands. It rains a lot and it gets colder but that gives us the excuse to drink hot chocolate and read magazines.
I hope you liked my sweater weather tag and let me know if you would like to read some other tags.
Lots of love,
Eline
Geplaatst in: Tags

Een gedachte over “Sweater weather tag

Geef een reactie

