Glow

Hi everyone,

I know Glow was a few weeks ago but I really wanted to share some pictures with you all because it was really cool and I had a lot of fun. For the ones that don’t know what Glow is. Glow is a light festival in Eindhoven and every year light artists all around the world come to Eindhoven and share their work.

I went with my brother and my mother. I didn’t took pictures of everything because the batteries of my camera died and I didn’t took any with me. I hope that you still enjoy the photos that I took.


That were my photos from Glow. I hope you liked it.
If you have any requests for my next blogs please comment down below.

Lots of love,

Eline

Geef een reactie

