Christmas tag

Hi everybody,

Today I will do a christmas tag. I saw this on youtube and I tought it is nearly christmas so it would be fun to tell you about my christmas experience.













What is your favourite holiday movie?
My favourite holiday movie is Home Alone, I saw this movie a lot. I used to watch this with my family and it always made me laugh so I really like this movie in the christmas time.

What is your favourite christmas color?
I really like the red. Especially the wine red. I think it is really pretty on your nails or a dress in red. But when you think of christmas you always think of the colour red so that’s why it is my favourite.

Do you like to stay in your pajamas or dress up for christmas?
I like to dress up for christmas because we always go to our family and I can’t go there in my pajama, but I like to put my pj on when we get home and then we watch christmas movies and it is always a lot of fun.

If you could only buy one person a present this year who would it be?
If I could only buy one person a present I would buy a present for my father. He really supported me with running. I have astma so sometimes it is really hard for me to sport but he went with me and said that I could do it so if I could only buy one present this year I would absolutely buy one for my dad.

Do you open your present on christmas eve of christmas morning?
I open my presents on christmas morning. We don’t really give eachother a lot of gifts because we already do that with sinterklaas. We eat together and we give eachother one present. We don’t celebrate it that big but we always go to our family because we don’t see them very often so it is really nice to see everybody.

Have you ever built a ginger bread house?
I never built a ginger bread house but I really want to do that once. If you ever built one please leave a comment. I think I will try it once but right now I have never built one.

What do you like to do on your christmas break?
I like to spent time with my family and sport a lot. I like to go ice skating, running, hiking and when it snows I like to sledding and have fun in the snow. I also like to watch movies and meet my friends to have fun.















Any christmas wishes?
I don’t really have any christmas wishes. I would like to be healthy and have a lot of fun. And I want to get my diploma this year.

Favourite christmas smell?
I really like the smell of cookies. I have a candle that smells like cookies and I really love it. When you walk into your room it smells like you baked cookies. So cool.

Favourite christmas meal or treat?
My favourite christmas meal or treat are cookies and I like to gourmet with friends or family because it is a lot of fun. I don’t really have a favourite meal but I really like hot chocolate when it is christmas.

That was my christmas tag I hope you enjoyed it and it is almost christmas!

Lots of love,

Eline

Geplaatst in: Tags

Geef een reactie

