Rimmel scandaleyes mascara review

Hi everybody,

Today I will do a beauty review. I will tell you what I think of the Rimmel scandaleyes mascara. It pomises scandalous volume and no clumps.



This is how it looks like and I really like the colour but the mascara’s from Rimmel look always really cute.

This is the wand and it is so big. I really don’t like the seize of it because you can’t put it really well on your eyelashes because it is too big.

This is me without the mascara.

This is me with two layers of mascara. I don’t really like it because the wand is too big so you can’t apply it very well and it makes my eyelashes clumpsy and it doesn’t look very natural. But it curles them and it it stays in place all day. It gives a little bit of length and it makes my eyelashes a little bit longer.

The price is 11,99  euros so for me it is expensive but you can get it in the sale. It doesn’t really work for me but it could be a nice mascara if you have longer lashes.

Lots of love,

Eline

3 gedachtes over “Rimmel scandaleyes mascara review

Geef een reactie

