Christmas show

Hi everybody,

Yesterday I went to a christmas show with my mum and I tought it would be nice to show you. The quality isn’t the best because I took the pictures with my phone because I left my camera at home. I hope you like them and give you some last minute christmas inspiration.


 

 

 

 

 

 

My mother and I didn’t bought anything but I really liked to see all the christmas stuff and get some inspiration from them. I will go back soon when there is sale because some things were expensive so maybe I will go back after christmas with my mother to buy some things for next year. Maybe I will make some things myself but I don’t know that yet. I hope you liked it and have some christmas inspiration. I wish you all a merry christmas!

Lots of love,

Eline

Een gedachte over “Christmas show

Geef een reactie

