Rimmel lasting finish foundation review

Hi everybody,

I hope you all had an amazing christmas. I had a really nice christmas and I got this foundation that I really wanted to show to you all. It is from Rimmel Londen and my mum had it and I really liked it so I got it for christmas.

This is how it looks like and I really like the packaging because you can see how much you have left. I have another foundation and I can’t see how much there is left so I think it is nice that I can see it so I know when to buy a new one. I like that it is red because I think it is sort of festive.

This is the front. I have the lightest colour 200 soft beige and it should last for 25 hours

This is the back and it says that it lasts all day in every condition and that it hydrate all day.

This is me without the foundation.

And this is me with the foundation. I really love this foundation. It covers my spots and gives me a little bit extra colour. It makes my skin really smooth and it doesn’t make it dry. You have to use some powder because it is a little bit shiny but I really like this foundation. It only costs 10,99 euros so it isn’t really expensice but I bought it in sale. It really covers your face all day and at the end of the day it still looks really nice. ‘

If your are searching for a really good foundation I would definitely reconment it and I hope you liked it.

Lots of love,

Eline

Een gedachte over “Rimmel lasting finish foundation review

Geef een reactie

