Rimmel Moisture Renew lipstick review

Hi everybody,

I wish you all a happy 2014 and I hope that 2014 will be a great year for us all. Today I have another Rimmel  London review for you and this time it is the Rimmel Moisture Renew lipstick.

These are the colours that I have. A beautiful red and dark pink. The moisture renew line have 10 different colours.

This is the packaging. I really like the purple colour because it looks really colourful between the silver and black packagings.

I have the colours as you want victoria and mayfair red lady.

This is the Mayfair red lady. It is really bright and you can wear it with everything. It is really festive when you go to a party or even if you dare to school.

This is As you want victoria. I absolutely love this colour it is daring and bright and it looks amazing.

I really like the lipsticks but you have to reapply them after you ate something but I don’t care about that. They shine really nice and the colour is really pigmented. They feel really nice on my lips and they moisturise them as promissed. I really like them and they only cost 10,99 euros. I hope you liked it and I will see you next time.

Lots of love,

Eline

Geef een reactie

