HEMA nailpolish review

Hi everybody,

Last week I went to the hema because I needed to buy a gift for secret santa and then I saw this beautiful nailpolish. I got it for her but I tought it was so pretty that I bought it as well.

This is how it looks like. It is a purple colour but there is also some red glitter in it, but it is really hard to see on the picture.

It is the long lasting nailpolish and I always really like them, because they cover really well and they dry really quickly. The nailpolish looked really nice for a week but then you have to get them off. I did used a topcoat so without that they don’t hold that long but that price that isn’t really bad and you can use another colour so your nails look really nice all the time.

This nailpolish only costs 1 euro so it is really cheap and I really like it. I really love the colour and I really like the glitter in it. If you’re searching for a lovely nailpolish I would absolutely reconment it.

Lots of love,

Eline

3 gedachtes over “HEMA nailpolish review

  1. Johne35 zegt:

    whoah this blog is excellent i really like reading your articles. Stay up the good work! You already know, many persons are looking around for this info, you could help them greatly.

Geef een reactie

