The beloved dead book review

Hi everybody,

I am reading this book for school and I tought it would be nice to tell you about it and share my toughts about this book.

This is the cover of the book. I’m reading this book for English and I really like it. When I saw it in the library, I didn’t tought it would be a really exciting book but when I started reading it I really liked it.

It is about Malgwyn and he is one of Arthurs councelors. When they go to the White Mount to dig up the skull from some old legend a druid curses Arthur. Then a girl gets brutally killed but they can’t find the killer. When they return to their castle Arthur wants to get married with Gweneira. Malgwyn and his troops go to the north and bring her to Arthur but on their way another girl got brutally killed and Malgwyn wants to find out who did it, but he has to concentrate on Arthurs wedding. When they ride home a girl said that Gweneira will die soon, but they don’t believe her and they will continue their journey.

I won’t tell you much more because if you want to read I don’t want to tell you everything because then it wouldn’t be that much fun reading it.

I really like this book, but it is a little bit weird and if you don’t like stories about King Arthur or anything likt that I wouldn’t reconmend it but I really like this book and I can’t wait for the end of the book, because it is really exciting at the moment.

I hope you liked it.

Lots of love,

Eline

Een gedachte over “The beloved dead book review

Geef een reactie

