School outfit

Hi everybody,

It has been a few days that I posted a blog, but I was really bussy with school and I went to Den Haag and I have a lot of homework because next week I have a test week. So I have to learn a lot and I hadn’t a lot of time to blog so I apologize for that.


This one of my school outfits. I really like this outfit because it is comfy but also fashionable.

 

One of my favourite pair of schoes. My red converse!

Shirt: Mango
Cardigan: Pull and Bear
Short: Only
Tights: HEMA
Shoes: Converse
Scarf: Vero Moda
Watch: OOZOO

Lots of love,

Eline

Geef een reactie

