DIY showergel candy jar holder

Hi everybody,

Today I have a DIY for you. You know the problem when you have all those shower gells and you have no idea where to put them. I

like to put them in a candy jar, because it looks really cute and I don’t lose them.

lipstick, candy jar, boeken 016

lipstick, candy jar, boeken 017

You will need:

–  candy jar

– ribbon

– all sorts of mini shower gels and body lotions

– any other things you want to put in the candy jar

lipstick, candy jar, boeken 020

And the last thing is putting everything in the jar. I put the ribbon on the bottom of the jar and then I put the shower gel and bath bombs in the jar. You can add a lot of bows or stickers as you want but I like it simple so I can see exactly what is in it. I really it because else they lay all around my room and now it looks really cute. I hope you liked it and it gave you inspiration how to store all your bodylotions and showergels.

Lots of love,

Eline

 

 

Geef een reactie

