Hello February

Hi everybody,

I wanted to post this yesterday but I had some difficulties with my laptop. Today I will tell you what I will be doing in February!

february

I love the month February. On the 17th is my birthday! Only 15 days left and then I will be 17 at the 17th. I am really excited for my birthday because I finally get my new laptop and all of my friends will be together and we will have a good time. I am not sure when because Nancys birthday is on the 18th and we don’t want to hold it on the same day.

February will be a crazy month for me. My exams are getting closer and closer and there is so much to do. I have to study but I have to finish our big project about the influence  of the photograpy. It is really interesting but it is a lot of work. I still have to read a lot of books for my German class and I have to finish my book reports. All together from now to the summer vacation will be crazy. I have to deside what I want to study after High School and if I want to go on a holiday alone to Scotland. I am not sure about that but I really want to go to Scotland so I probably go. I am really excited for the holiday because it means that I will have my diploma if everything goes allright…

I have a lot to do but there will be some fun things too. I will be going to Köln one day with school and tomorrow I go iceskating with some friends. February will bring some fun things but school will be the most important. I hope  you understand that I don’t have the time to blog three times a week but I will try! I hope this hasn’t bored you but I tought I tell you what is going on in my life right now. What will February bring to you? Let me know it the comments.

Lots of love,

Eline

Een gedachte over “Hello February

Geef een reactie

