Lauren Conrad Style and Beauty

Hi everybody,

I got these books a while ago and I still really love them. I love Laurens style and she always inspires me. I have Style and Beauty. She also has other books but they aren’t about her but I really love all her books but today I will keep it with these amazing books.

lipstick, candy jar, boeken 008

Style is in English but I have Beauty in Dutch because they didn’t had the English version. I  love the cover because it really shows her style. I really love the books. I got them a while back but they never get bored and I always get some inspiration from it. I think it is really nice that she shares her beauty and fashion tricks and they really helped me. The pictures are beautiful but she also shares her life and that makes it so unique. We get to know her and she wants to share her life with us. It is an amazing gift or just two really inspirational books to have and to read in when you want to try something new. I would reconmend this to every fashion and beauty lover!

Lots of love,

Eline

Geef een reactie

