Sporty Sunday

Hi everybody,

I hope you all had an amazing weekend. I had. On Friday I had my birthday party with my friends. We had so much fun and I got some amazing gifts! Thank you!! On Saturday I had to work and my grandmother visited for my birthday tomorrow. It was really nice to see her because I hadn’t seen her for a while. Today I had a family badminton competition and I tought it would be nice to show you some pictures.

DSCN0847

DSCN0839

I went with my friend Joyce, my brother and with my mother. We had a lot of fun and we won! We won a cake! It tought it was really funny because we didn’t expected it and they said that the first place got a cake and it would be really funny if we got the cake because tomorrow is my 17th birthday. And then they said the winners are team 7 and we were surprised! We all had a lot of fun and we were really happy that we won.

My shoes are from nike, my top and vest are from H&M.

Lots of love,

Eline

2 gedachtes over “Sporty Sunday

Geef een reactie

