True Whit, Whitney Port

Hi everybody,

Today I have another book review for you and it is also a fashion/beauty book but this time from Whitney Port.

DSCN0759

I really like the dress that she is wearing and I like it that True Whit is handwritten. This book is full with amazing outfits. I love her style and in this book she really shares her experiences. There are so many pictures in it that you get so much inspiration from it. She really shows you how to build up your wardrobe and which key items you must have. In the end she also tells something about her own brand and she gives tips about how to do that too.

This book is such an inspiration for me. I love her style. It is really feminine and she shows you that with just a few simble items you can make an amazing look. I would reconmend this to everybody who loves beauty and fashion and who is always looking for some new things. Her tips are amazing and it really inspired me to try new things. I love this book!

Lots of love,

Eline

Een gedachte over “True Whit, Whitney Port

Geef een reactie

