Personal update

Hi everybody,

It is Friday and that means that our mini vacation is over. But we still have the weekend. I tought it would be nice to share what I did this week.

DSCN0945

I love peanutbutter on white bread! It taste so good!!

DSCN0948

I bought two new books. The fault in our stars from John Green and De blogbijbel van Carlijn Bekker. I wanted these books for a long time and now I finally have them ^^ I am really excited to read them. If you would like to see a review of them let me know in the comments.

DSCN0950 DSCN0952

 

 

 

I bought this skirt from Mango in Antwerp. I went to Antwerp on Wednesday with my mother. I didn’t took my camera with me and I really regret it but I have that always when I leave my camera at home. The next time I will bring it with me. The weather was beautiful and I had a great time. I only bought this skirt and I really love the details. If you want more outfit posts please let me know!

This week went super fast. I worked and I made a lot of homework. I watched lots of movies and played the piano a lot. Tonight I have my friends birthdayparty and tomorrow I have to work. I hope you had a lovely break. Have a nice weekend!!

Lots of love,

Eline

2 gedachtes over “Personal update

Geef een reactie

