Welcome spring

Hi everybody,

The weather has been so nice! The sun is shining and I can cycle to school without a jacket!! I love it. It makes me so happy and I want to go outide all the time and make pictures but I have a lot of homework. Our testweek is in two and a half week and then are our final exams! This is exciting but also really stressfull. But the weather makes everything better. I can wear my new skirt!! It is a little bit difficult to cycle in but I made it ^^

hello spring

DSCN1004 bewerkt

Skirt: Mango, shirt: New Look, Necklace: Primark, shoes: Converse, tights: Hema, watch: OOZOO

I wanted to try drawing on my pictures for a while and I hope you like it. Please let me know in the comments.

I am finally wearing my new skirt from Mango and I really like it. Cycling is a little bit hard but thank god it isn’t super far. It really felt like spring when I wore this. I hope you’re loving the weater as much as I do.

Lots of love,

Eline

Een gedachte over “Welcome spring

Geef een reactie

