The body shop: Shea bodybutter and body mist

Hi everybody,

Today I have a review from the bodyshop Shea line.

DSCN0966

I will be reviewing the body mist and the bodybutter.

DSCN0969This is the body mist. It comes just in a really simple bottle. It smells amazing! I haven’t used it a lot but I really like this scent. The bottle is pretty big so it will take a while before it is used up.

DSCN0971

This is the bodybutter and this one also smells really good. I have to admit that this is the first body shop body butter I ever got and I absolutely love it. It is really  hydrating and it really does his job for his price. It isn’t the most cheap bodybutter but it really hydrates your body and will leave you super soft and you smell amazing!!

I love these products and I will be using them a lot. What is your favourite Body Shop product?

Lots of love,

Eline

4 gedachtes over “The body shop: Shea bodybutter and body mist

Geef een reactie

