Nivea Daycreme dry and sensitive skin

Hi everybody, I needed a new daycreme so I bought this one of Nivea.

DSCN0962

The packaging is really simple but I really like the pink details. It does get dirty because it is white and my foundation isn’t.

DSCN0965

It says that it hydrates my skin and it has SPF4. The SPF is almost nothing so you will have to wear a suncreme. I expected from Nivea that they would have a higher SPF but my BB creme has a higher SPF so for me it isn’t a big problem.

It does really hydrates my skin. My skin was really dry but since I use this it really helped my skin. It feels really nice and it doesn’t feel greasy. You can use it as a daycreme but I think you can wear it also as a nightcreme. I really like this creme but the next time I will buy a creme with a higher SPF in it, because I don’t want to burn and look like a tomato in the summer.

I hope you all have nice week!

Lots of love,

Eline

 

Geef een reactie

