Spring has sprung tag

Hi everybody, Today I will be doing the Spring has sprung tag because it is finally spring!

springWhat are some spring trends you’re looking forward to the most? I  am really excited for the pastel colours and just colours in general. I love all the bright colours and it just makes me happy. In the winter everybody wears grey or black so I am really happy that everybody starts wearing bright colours again ^^

What’s your favourite spring clothing piece? I love shorts but I can’t really wear them in the spring in the Netherlands because that is cold but I can wear it with some tights. I am just really happy that I don’t have to wear thick sweaters.

Wat do you do during your spring break? This year I will be studying, studying and even more studying because I have my exams right after spring break so that isn’t a lot of fun but I will be meeting my friends and just relax and watch series and movies. I don’t have any big plans this year.

Is it warm or cold during spring where you live? Where I live it is cold but at the moment it is pretty warm but normally it is cold so I have to wear my cardigans and jeans.

What is your favourite spring lip colour?  At the moment I really like pink. I love it ^^

Favourite spring nail polish color? I am really loving orange on my nails. It is just a lovely bright colour and it makes me happy.

Favourite spring colour? I don’t really have a favourite colour this spring. I love all the colours but I have been loving mint green at the moment. I think it is a fresh happy colour.

Favourite Starbucks drink during spring? I have to admit that I don’t go to Starbucks very often. I only went there twice but it is at our trainstation and I never go there but if you have any reconmendations please let me know so I can go get it.

Do you add colour to your makeup for spring? Yes! I love colours in the spring and in the summer. At the moment I have been loving pink and red but I am still trying to add more colour because I don’t really wear a lot of eyeshadow in bright colours so I am still experimenting with that.

What are you most excited about for spring 2014? Graduation! I really hope that I graduate and ofcourse Prom! I am still looking for a dress but I still have two months left. I am just really excited to leave school ^^

That were all the questions. I hope you liked it and if you do this tag yourself I would love to read it!

Lots of love,

Eline

2 gedachtes over “Spring has sprung tag

Geef een reactie

