Rimmel Match perfection foundation

mascara en foundation 021

Hi everybody. I finally got the Rimmel Match perfection foundation and I will tell you all about it.

mascara en foundation 022

The packaging is really nice. I really like the blue. It has a pump and I have a love/hate relationship with pumps. They are really nice to use because you get the right amount but it just gets dirty. But I would still prefer a foundation with a pump.  I got the colour 200 Soft Beige.

DSCN1067mascara en foundation 016
On the upper photo I am not wearing any foundation and on the lower one I am only wearing foundation and some powder but no concealer. I really like this foudnation. It covers my redness and spots and it looks very natural. It blends really nice with my other foundation. It feels really light so it doesn’t feel like you’re wearing a lot of makeup.

I absolutely love this foundation. It is so natural and looks great all day long. It stays matt so you don’t have to powder unless you have really oily skin. It also has SPF 18 in it so that is really nice too.  I would absolutely reconmend this foundation!

Lots of love,

Eline

 

2 gedachtes over “Rimmel Match perfection foundation

Geef een reactie

