Movies I have been loving

Hi everybody, I have been watching some movies and I tought I would share them with you.

Catching Fire

I love this movie! I saw it in the cinema a few months ago and now I have it on DVD. I watched it with my friends and yesterday with my brother and I love this movie so much! It is diffrent then the other movie but still really good. They really followed the book and I really like that. I am really excited for the other two movies!!

Titanic

I finally saw the Titanic and WOW I love it! Leonardo Di Caprio is an amazing actor and this movie is so good! I don’t know why I never watched it. I finally saw the end. I watched it once but it was too late so I didn’t finished it but I really like this movie and I understand why it is a real classic.

The secret life of Walter Mitty

This is a movie that you love or hate. My mother didn’t liked it but I love the beautiful nature and it makes me want to travel the world and live a little because this movie is right in some kind of way. Sometimes we get stuck in our routine and we should do something completely diffrent some times.

The Vampire Diaries

This isn’t a movie but this serie is so good! If you haven’t seen it you must go follow it now! I am addicted to it and thank god there will be a season 6. I really love it and me and my friends talk about it all the time! Let me know if you love The Vampire Diaries as much as I do.

I hope you have a lovely weekend and I wish you a lovely week! If you have any reconmendations for me please let me know because I love to watch a movie or new serie when I don’t have to make my homework.

Lots of love,

Eline

2 gedachtes over “Movies I have been loving

Geef een reactie

