Announcement

Hi everybody, from now on I will be writing in Dutch but I will have a English summary in every post. This is because most of my readers are Dutch and I really want to show my caracter and personality and I feel like English stops me a little bit. Sometimes I want to write something or say something and I can´t say it in the way I wanted to say it. I´m really sorry for my English readers. I just want to try this for a while and if I´m like no I want to go back to all English or English with a Dutch summary I will but for now I just want to try this and see how it goes. I’m still experimenting with my blog and right now this feels good but I can still go back to English but I really want to see how this works out

What do you think about this?

Eline

2 gedachtes over “Announcement

Geef een reactie

