Old/new favourite lipstick

DSCN1234

I wanted to wear a nice lipstick and I found this one. I have this lipstick a year or two and I never put it on but yesterday I was like hey this colour is really pretty and I put it on and I fell in love again. I love it and it is my favourite lipstick at the moment.

DSCN1239

It is red but not too red and I love this colour so much. I got a lot of compliments about this lipstick. It is from Essence and it is the old packaging but I think they have a similar colour. I am so happy that I tried it on again. I don’t know why I didn’t wore it more often. I am really happy!

NL Toen ik weer eens lipstick op wilde doen zag ik deze staan. Ik heb deze lipstick al bijna twee jaar niet meer gedragen en ik heb echt geen idee waarom. Ik vindt hem zo ontzettend mooi! Ik kreeg heel veel complimenten toen ik hem droeg en ik ben er zo blij mee. Ik vindt hem echt prachtig. Hij is van Essence en het is wel de oude verpakking, maar ik denk dat ze deze kleur ook nog wel hebben in de nieuwe verpakking. Ik vindt hem echt heel mooi en ik ben er echt heel blij mee.

Lots of love,

Eline

7 gedachtes over “Old/new favourite lipstick

Geef een reactie

