Happy blue

blue nailsI love this blue colour from the HEMA. It is one of my favourite nailpolishes and it makes me happy every time I look at my nails.

DSCN1227

I love this colour and makes me ready for the summer. I am so excited for the summer. I will be going to Rome! But first learning for my exams. I got these rings from Pull & Bear and I really like them. They make my finger green but I have that with a lot of rings because they’re not silver but they look really nice on the photo. It makes me feel really happy. I have no school for two weeks and I love it. I have to learn a lot but I can sport a lot and relax from school. I am so happy when I have my diploma! I hope you’re having a nice week so far.

NL: Ik vindt deze nagellak van de hema zo mooi. Ik wordt er helemaal blij van. Deze ringen zijn van de Pull&Bear. Het enige minpunt is dat mijn vingers er groen van worden, omdat het geen zilveren ringen zijn. Ik heb zo veel zin in de zomer, want dan ga ik naar Rome! Het enige wat ik nu nog moet doen is leren en slagen! Ik hoop dat jullie een fijne meivakantie hebben.

Lots of love,

Eline

7 gedachtes over “Happy blue

Geef een reactie

